Join Newsletter

Subscribe Now

8d6 – Caverns and Creatures

Robert Bevan

This is a collection of the eighth six short stories in the Caverns & Creatures series. It includes the following titles: This Poo Shall Pass, Hung Ogre, Fortune Favors the Kobold, Asses to Asses, Love on the Rocs, and The Winds of Cooper. If you’ve already purchased all of these books, there is nothing new for you here. If you haven’t yet purchased any, you can save a few bucks by buying this collection. If you’ve only purchased some of these already, you’ll have to do some math.

Buy this Audiobook

More Audiobooks


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on reddit

Related Audiobooks

Cat Core Cat Core, Book 1

It was just supposed to be a quick trip to the pet store for some cat food, but the universe had other plans for Florence

Sign Up For the Listener's Newsletter

We send out a bi-weekly newsletter with a curated list of new audiobook releases by genre. Join us today!